The Girl Next Door That Got Away Part 2

I reach out for you and you are gone. And I, the cause, express great remorse. Express regret. I know not why I acted how I did in our final moments. I reach out to grasp some part of you, but you are gone and I only catch thin air as your faint glimpse evaporates before my eyes; leading me to despair which leaves me painfully wanting, paralyzed.

I visualize. You’re divine. I visualize your sumptuous frame on mine, gently bitten and caressed. All dressed to seduce and I’ve missed you. Recreate the sins we’ve made. You became my medicine that night and I’m due for another dose. Recreate the sins we’ve made. I visualize. You’re divine. I visualize because it’s all I can do. I’ve been paralyzed by you.

Leave a Reply

